Calendar

Would you like to gain first-hand experience of e-bikes by the Swiss pioneer FLYER? We are represented at numerous exhibitions and bike festivals across Europe. Make the most of the opportunity to get to know our new products and to test them thoroughly. We are looking forward to your visit.

All events subject to change.

April 2020

18.-19.04.

Canceled by the organizer: VELO Berlin

Berlin, DE www.veloberlin.com

May 2020

08.-10.05. Canceled by the organizer: Bike Days Solothurn, CH www.bikedays.ch
29.-31.05. BikeUp Bergamo, IT www.bikeup.eu

June 2020

05.-07.06. Vélo Vert Festival Villard-de-Lans, FR www.velovertfestival.com
06.-07.06. Bike Testival Erzgebrige Breitenbrunn / Erzgebrige, DE www.biketestival-erzgebirge.de
20.-21.06. VELO Frankfurt Frankfurt, DE www.velofrankfurt.com

July 2020

10.-12.07. E-Bike Days Munich, DE www.ebikedays.de
18.07. Salzkammergut Trophy Bad Goisern, AT www.salzkammergut-trophy.at
24.-26.07. FSA Bike Festival Garda Trentino Riva del Garda, IT riva.bike-festival.de

August 2020

05.-15.08. Locarno Film Festival Locarno, CH www.locarnofestival.ch
13.-16.08. E-Bike Festival Verbier, CH www.verbierebikefestival.com
21.-23.08. Bike Festival Willingen, DE www.willingen.bike-festival.de
30.08.-01.09. Pro Days Paris, FR pro-days.com/

September 2020 

05.09. Eurobike Friedrichshafen, DE www.eurobike-show.de
11.-13.09. TestRIDE Lenzerheide, CH www.testride.ch
11.-13.09. Italian Bike Festival Rimini, IT bikevents.com/italian-bike-festival
17.-20.09. Mountainbike Testival Brixen, IT www.mountainbike-testival.de

October 2020

02.-04.10. Bike Test Gryon, DE www.bikegryon.ch
07.-11.10. Kampeer & Caravan Utrecht, NL  
07.-10.10. Roc d'Azur Fréjus, FR www.rocazur.com