Calendar

Would you like to gain first-hand experience of e-bikes by the Swiss pioneer FLYER? We are represented at numerous exhibitions and bike festivals across Europe. Make the most of the opportunity to get to know our new products and to test them thoroughly. We are looking forward to your visit.

All events subject to change.

May 2020

08.-10.05. Canceled by the organizer: Bike Days Solothurn, CH www.bikedays.ch

June 2020

06.-07.06. Canceled by the organizer: Bike Testival Erzgebrige Breitenbrunn / Erzgebrige, DE www.biketestival-erzgebirge.de
20.-21.06. Canceled by the organizer: VELO Frankfurt Frankfurt, DE www.velofrankfurt.com

July 2020

10.-12.07. Canceled by the organizer: E-Bike Days Munich, DE www.ebikedays.de
18.07. Salzkammergut Trophy Bad Goisern, AT www.salzkammergut-trophy.at
24.-26.07. FSA Bike Festival Garda Trentino Riva del Garda, IT riva.bike-festival.de

August 2020

05.-15.08. Canceled by the organizer: Locarno Film Festival Locarno, CH www.locarnofestival.ch
13.-16.08. E-Bike Festival Verbier, CH www.verbierebikefestival.com

September 2020 

11.-13.09. TestRIDE Lenzerheide, CH www.testride.ch
11.-13.09. Italian Bike Festival Rimini, IT bikevents.com/italian-bike-festival
17.-20.09. Mountainbike Testival Brixen, IT www.mountainbike-testival.de

October 2020

02.-04.10. Bike Festival Willingen, DE www.willingen.bike-festival.de
07.-11.10. Kampeer & Caravan Utrecht, NL  
08.-11.10. Roc d'Azur Fréjus, FR www.rocazur.com