This browser version is not supported. Please use Internet Explorer 10 at least or the latest version of Chrome, Firefox or Safari.

Calendar

FLYER E-Bikes trade fairs events

Would you like to gain first-hand experience of e-bikes by the Swiss pioneer FLYER? We are represented at numerous exhibitions and bike festivals across Europe. Make the most of the opportunity to get to know our new products and to test them thoroughly. We are looking forward to your visit.

January 2020

11.-12.01. CMT Fahrrad- & ErlebnisReisen Stuttgart, DE www.messe-stuttgart.de/cmt/
17.-19.01. SachsenKrad Dresden, DE www.sachsenkrad.de
17.-19.01. Fahrrad Rostock Rostock, DE www.expotecgmbh.de
18.-19.01. Faszination FAHR RAD Bad Salzuflen, DE www.mevelo.de
29.01.-02.02. ABF Hannover, DE www.abf-hannover.de

February 2020

05.-09.02. RAD Hamburg Hamburg, DE www.radhamburg.de
13.-16.02. Salon du 2 Roues Lyon, FR www.salondu2roues.com
15.-16.02. CosmoBike Show Verona, IT cosmobikeshow.com
19.-23.02. f.re.e Munich, DE www.free-muenchen.de
27.02.-01.03. Fahrrad Essen Essen, DE www.fahrrad-essen.de

March 2020

06.-08.03. Vélo in Paris Paris, FR velo-in-paris.com
27.-29.03. BikeUp Bergamo, IT www.bikeup.eu
27.-29.03. Urban Bike Festival Zürich, CH www.urbanbikefestival.ch

April 2020

18.-19.04. VELO Berlin Berlin, DE www.veloberlin.com

May 2020

01.-03.05. FSA Bike Festival Garda Trentino Riva del Garda, IT riva.bike-festival.de
08.-10.05. Bike Days Solothurn, CH www.bikedays.ch
15.-17.05. Bike Festival Willingen, DE www.willingen.bike-festival.de
22.-24.05. E-Bike Days Munich, DE www.ebikedays.de

June 2020

05.-07.06. Vélo Vert Festival Villard-de-Lans, FR www.velovertfestival.com
06.-07.06. Bike Testival Erzgebrige Breitenbrunn / Erzgebrige, DE www.biketestival-erzgebirge.de
20.-21.06. VELO Frankfurt Frankfurt, DE www.velofrankfurt.com

August 2020

05.-15.08. Festival del Film Locarno, CH www.locarnofestival.ch
13.-16.08. E-Bike Festival Verbier, CH www.verbierebikefestival.com

September 2020

05.09. Eurobike Friedrichshafen, DE www.eurobike-show.de
11.-13.09. TestRIDE Lenzerheide, CH www.testride.ch
11.-13.09. Italian Bike Festival Rimini, IT bikevents.com/italian-bike-festival
17.-20.09. Mountainbike Testival Brixen, IT www.mountainbike-testival.de

 

All events subject to change.